من نحن

شوامخ الخليج الذهبى هي مجموعة شركات مقرها سلطنة عمان تعمل في مجال التصميم المعماري والداخلي والاستثمار والتطوير العقاري والاستشارات والبناء المدني والهيكل الصلب واللوجستيات.
من خلال تاريخ مهامنا الواسع في إنشاء المشاريع ، قمنا بتطوير فلسفة عمل خدمة العملاء. خدمة العملاء الاستباقية وفي الوقت المناسب هي العمود الفقري لشركتنا. تشارك شوامخ غولدن غلف بنشاط في بناء مشاريع البنية التحتية الحصرية في جميع أنحاء البلاد. لقد أكملنا الكثير من العقود مع العديد من الشركات والأفراد متعددة الجنسيات والمحلية. موتو لدينا هو “نحن نؤمن بالجودة وليس الكمية”. نحن من ذوي الخبرة في تقديم خدمات ومنتجات عالية الجودة.
يساعد شوامخ الخليج الذهبي العملاء في التصميم والبناء والخدمات اللوجستية من خلال شبكة من المرافق التي تغطي معظم مناطق سلطنة عمان. يوفر هذا الوجود الوطني لعملائنا تصميمات وهندسة كاملة وموارد توريد المواد التي تتكامل رأسياً مع الحلول الهندسية لتحسين عملياتهم عن طريق خفض تكاليفهم وتقليل وقتهم في السوق. مع التوسع الكبير ، تجاوزت عائدات الشركة من الخدمات الهندسية عائدات أقسام التداول لدينا.
مع التطورات والتغيرات الهندسية الجديدة في مجال الهندسة المعمارية والبناء ، فإن الطلب على هذه الخدمات آخذ في الارتفاع. مع النمو الهائل في الطلب على البناء ، نحن جاهزون تمامًا لمواجهة تحديات الغد بالتعاون مع شركائنا الفرعيين والدوليين. من خلال تصميماتنا الشاملة وخدماتنا الهندسية ، نلبي متطلبات المستخدمين النهائيين.
تستمر قصة نجاح شوامخ الخليج الذهبى برؤية أحدث التقنيات ، والعمل الجاد مع فرق متخصصة ومؤهلة تتمتع بخلفية مهنية عالية ، ورؤية ، ومهارات ابتكار.
  • رؤيتنا

    نعتقد أن جوهر الخدمة هو الاستجابة. الاستجابة لاحتياجات العملاء في الوقت المحدد بالحلول المناسبة هي فلسفة الشركة باستخدام أحدث التقنيات والخدمات. سنبذل جهودًا متواصلة لكسب ثقة العميل ورضاه. في مجال البناء ، تخطط إدارتنا للاستفادة على أفضل وجه من خبراتهم ومهاراتهم لتطوير شركتنا إلى معيار عالمي حقيقي.
  • مهمتنا

    – تقديم خدمات عالية الجودة ومرنة ومبتكرة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة
    – توفير رضا العملاء التام في الوقت المحدد ، في كل مرة
  • قيمنا

    – الشغف والطاقة
    – العمل الجماعي والاحترام
    – الملكية والمساءلة
    – النتائج والشركة
    – الابتكار والإبداع

About Us

SHAWAMIKH GOLDEN GULF is an Oman based Group of Company involved in, Architectural and Interior Designing, Property Investment & development, Consultancy, Civil Construction, Steel Structure, Logistics.
Through our extensive task history of constructing ventures, we have developed a customer service business philosophy. Proactive and timely customer service is the backbone of our company. SHAWAMIKH GOLDEN GULF is actively involved in building exclusive infrastructure projects all over the country. We have completed a lot of contracts with various multinational and local companies and individuals. Our Moto is “We believe in quality, not quantity”. We are experienced in providing quality services and products.
SHAWAMIKH GOLDEN GULF helps clients designs, build, and logistics through a network of facilities covering most areas of Sultanate of Oman. This national presence provides our clients with complete designs, engineering, and material supply resources that are vertically integrated with Engineering solutions to optimize their operation by lowering their costs and reducing their time to market. With the considerable expansion, the company’s revenue from engineering services exceeds those from our trading divisions.
SWith new engineering developments and changes in the field of architecture and construction, the demand for these services is on rising. With the exponential growth in construction demand, we are fully equipped to face the challenges of tomorrow in collaboration with our sub and international partners. With our comprehensive designs and engineering services, we are meeting the requirements of the end-users.
The success story of SHAWAMIKH GOLDEN GULF continues with a vision of state of art technology, hard work with dedicated and qualified teams having highly professional background, vision, and innovation skills.
  • Our Vision

    We believe that the essence of service is responsiveness. Responding to customer needs on time with appropriate solutions is the philosophy of the company by using state-of the-art technology and services. We will make constant efforts to earn the customer’s trust and satisfaction. In construction field our management plans to best utilize their expertise and skills to evolve our company into a truly global standard.
  • Our Mission

    – Deliver high-quality, flexible, and innovative services that are cost-effective
    – Provide complete customer satisfaction on time, every time
  • Our Values

    – Passion & Energy
    – Teamwork and Respect
    – Ownership and accountability of
    – Results and company
    – Innovation and Creativity